I think of it as yesterday, you know, leaving it all behind.!

image44

okey, so I have to go thrue this again? don't get me wrong, I will if that will make it easier. but don't think, for a second, that I will let you in again. Me and others, really thought you had changed. I quote a friend "you have to exept it, who  this person is and take the consiquences, or just not be with the person"
so I guess you can't change, and it actually hurts a bit, cause I really did care about you.
I hoped you had learned the mistakes and wouldn't do the same again. but god! I hate myself for being an idiot by believing that. I feel like Peyton in One Tree Hill a bit. Maybe she's right "people always leave"
but hey, maybe we should blame it all on me? you know like always? but no, I will try to shut it all away and just go on with everything. I wont go thrue this again, so I guess I just should hope you can change and be a really good friend, cause I know you can be that to. But I guess you wont be that to me, cause I will go on and think of you as yesterday. I'm proud of being independent about all of this, and more out there should! Stand up for yourselfs and be strong, cause if people do hurt you by leaving or anything, remember, you're the strong and brave one if you still can stand up on your own feets and hold the strenght! If I can, you can.

nej nu räcker det, både med engelskan och det här ;) jag hoppas jag inte trökar ut er för mycket. ska inte bara skriva bara om problem promiss :) ska fortsätta skriva på om vardagen snart igen :) ha en trevlig kväll!

cya

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback